Jill Knapp – RELEASE DAY – You’ll Find Me In Manhattan!

high res You'll Find MeHey all,

Jill Knapp’s third novel You’ll Find Me In Manhattan is available today!

Below is the book blurb, link, and Jill’s bio.

“Searching for a new Carrie Bradshaw who’s on the hunt for her very own Mr. Darcy? You will want to curl up with What Happens To Men When They Move To Manhattan and fall in love all over again. With men, Manhattan and yourself.” – Shiri Appleby, Actress

The third and final book in Jill Knapp’s series about love and romance in New York City. Follow Amalia Hastings as she dates her way around the city that never sleeps…

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011HCSPOC?keywords=jill%20knapp&qid=1445545361&ref_=sr_1_1&sr=8-1

9CKGNKGBq51kXvIwvQAFsVTrcDHRB4w0i92iKoUSFxsAbout Jill:

I’m a native New Yorker who now lives in North Carolina with my two amazing dogs. I was actually inspired to start writing novels from watching television of all things. There were these amazing shows I watched growing up and I thought if I could just create a story that touched people the way that these stories have touched me, I would accomplish my goal. Apart from my novels, I have been published in magazines, newspapers, and other websites including The Huffington Post and HelloGiggles. I am also the Features Editor for the online magazine HomeMade Bride. In addition to writing, I hold an M.A in Psychology and taught at the college level for three years.

Leave a Reply

