Mystery GIVEAWAY!

giveawayI love my fans. And as a token of my appreciation I’m doing a flash mystery giveaway!!! A random fan of this page will be winning a surprise package!!!

No comment necessary.

Simply, like my page! (I know, I’m so fabulous!) If you think your friends would like the kind of books I write, then tag them! But tagging not necessary either because this is for YOU, the fans!!!


*as always Facebook is not affiliated in any way with this giveaway.*
*winner has 48 hours to claim prize or it will be forfeited and another fan will be chosen*
*giveaway ends on feb. 14*

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

