Allie Able – Damaged Pieces

Banner (1)

Damaged Pieces (Cape Isle, #2) by Allie Able.

Jacket

 

Blurb

“When something is damaged or broken, the pieces can be put

back together, but they will never be the same.”

KATIE: When I was left to raise my daughter alone, I decided

dating just wasn’t worth it. I never wanted my daughter to experience the kind of heartbreak only

a man can give you and I didn’t have the time, until Nicholas Sinclaire came walking into my life

with his charming smile and his mischievous eyes. I just wish I would have known how it was

going to end.

NICK: I knew she was it for me the moment I met her, but I had

to leave. I had one more tour to do overseas and then I could come home to her for good. Little

did we know, I wouldn’t come back the same man. I was damaged beyond repair, so I pushed

them away and hurt them. It didn’t take me long to realize the mistake I had made. Now, I will

stop at nothing to get them back in my life, but will Katie want my Damaged Pieces?

*This book can be read as a standalone.*

Book 1 of This Series Scattered

Pieces is now available.

Free on Kindle Unlimited until

March 11th. Get yours now.

Amazon

Meet the Author

Author Banner

Allie Able is a romance author who tries to juggle her time

between being a mother, wife and writer. Allie was raised in a small town in Mississippi and now

resides in Georgia. Reading and writing romance has always been her first love. She decided to

pursue her dreams of becoming a writer full­time, when the characters dancing around in her

head wouldn’t stop demanding her attention. Now she can be found sitting at her desk, feeding

her coffee addiction, as she creates her love stories, that are sweet with a touch of

spice.

Author Links:

Website GoodReads Facebook

Amazon Twitter Instagram

Hosted by SASS

 

Leave a Reply

