Stella Bonanno – A Sinister Affair

stella1

Blurb: His success, impressive estate, rising empire and power, in no way fascinated her. But she needed him.

His ruthlessness and sexual appetite frightened her. But she had to abide by his rules.

She walked into his life, uninterested, a silent beauty, just as calculating and on guard as the man she feared.

Her mysterious ways became his obsession.

And this is just the beginning of how the most desired, but feared man, breaks all the rules to protect a woman full of secrets.

Author bio: Born in Toronto, Canada where I currently reside as a wife and mother. All my life I have been a dreamer, a reader, and writer. As a child, I had trouble staying focused in school, which resulted in 3 red X’s on the tardy board and only when my grade 5 teacher punished me (by keeping me in the classroom during recess), did I discover books. Up until then I could not read. I spent the entire year, alone in a portable, while the other kids played. To some this sounds terrible; to me, it was a blessing. I was able to regain my recess privileges the following year…

Purchase at:

Amazon. com 

Amazon. co.uk

Social Links:

Facebook

Website

Leave a Reply

